Nature Area Board

Nature Area Board meetings are the 3rd Wednesday of January, April, July, and October at 4:00 PM in the Conference Room, 2nd floor of City Hall.

Contact Information
David J. Tossava
Board Member
Gene Haas
Jennifer Johnson-Haywood
Board Member
Jill Withey
City Council Member - 4th Ward
Jim Cary
Board Member
Ruby Barber
Board Member
Shannon Thornton
Director of Public Services
Travis Tate


Offices: M-F | 9am – 4pm

Police: M-F | 8am – 5pm